Peace is Peace

A really long but rewarding day. The highlight was enjoying our oldest's 1st grade class perform their winter concert. I am so happy to finally have a camera that does video. The boys are really enjoying watching themselves these last few days. Then it was outside to watch the egg drop. My son's egg didn't make the drop, nor did most of his classmate's. It was a whole lot of fun though.

I caught this scene first thing in the morning after dropping him at school. I see this beautiful sight on many mornings and struggle to capture it's beauty. I have several other shots that I really enjoy too, but this is my favorite. In large you can see the dew-glazed webs on the brush and dew sparkling all over the grass.

I also uploaded another shot to my blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.