Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

100 and not out

So it's the Ton!

Wow, I've been on a bit of a journey since I started this blip. Ups & downs.. It's been a good place for me to talk where i can talk freely without fear of any reprecussions.

The highlight of my blip career is obviously my blip from inside the London Riots. It was a passionate write up & easily my most commented on blip. I managed to get 85 views per Entrie! Now I'm on 61... Which to be honest isn't that bad.

Tonight is my works Christmas do. I figured I would do a blip beforehand as if I did it afterwards it wouldn't be as original this one. (I wonder if anyone understands my photo!) I've not done a blip a day as I've not always had something to talk about.. But 100 blips in half a year is a good amount.

I hope I have provided you entertainment & not been boring, here's to the next 100 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.