Memoir

By Memoir

Playful

I volunteer at my friend's school .. i have now been here a couple of times and the kids here are adorable... very naughty ... super hyper ... uncontrollable ... but still too much fun to be around... today i was there for around 2 hours.. the best 2 hours of the day ... i sat in one corner of the corridor and clicked them and they would not go out of the frame of the camera... very few kids are that camera friendly .. but these posers made my day ... i look forward to going there whenever i can .. they are not only a treat for my eyes but give me so much more in those few hours i spend with them ... its exhausting to be around them .. i can only imagine how my friend does it ... but its truly said ... photography is an art which requires a lot of patient.. and they test it the best ...their smiles are the most innocent ones (though they are a bunch of hooligans).. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.