Rab

By Rab

300

Many things can happen in a hundred blips, and for me they have. The difference since my last red balloon day is enormous. I have gone through a few changes in my life and I have had a few life-changing moments.

Without doubt, the greatest thing was my 10 week tour around Africa, which many of you followed, and I hope some of you will have time to catch up at some point. It was something that I will never forget, and had so many highlights, especially getting in the water with those Great Whites in Cape Town.

I had a few ideas for this blip, but ended up going for the basic one, as I didn't have much time and energy to do anything else.

Just a big thankyou to Joe, Blipcentral and all you guys out there who make this such a fun thing to be a part of. All your comments and words of encouragement are honestly appreciated in every sense of the word.

I am very happy today, for many reasons!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.