Regine

By Regine

Nana's 90th

Yesterday my grandmother turned 90 years old, and today we celebrated this with the family. The first thing she said to me when I congratulated her was: "I'm a rookie, I'm just getting started!" haha she's adorable :)

It was nice to see all my relatives again, some of them I haven't seen in 5 years! My sister and brother in law brought the boys. I ended up holding a baby for most of the time or taking photo's, with an amazing camera owned by my aunt, of people holding a baby :)

This photo is of one of my sisters holding one of the boys. I asked permission to use this photo, as I don't like to put photo's of the kids on the internet. But as he is hiding his little face I wanted to use this photo :)

Hope we can celebrate a 91th birthday party next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.