I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

And Christmas begins.....

The start of our Christmas celebrations this week. Mum and Dad come down this weekend for Christmas. They didn't make it last year till January because of the snowy weather ,so technically they have had two Christmas 's in one year!
Presents galor and the pressies that tickled the boys the most were stars being named after them. "E's" apparently is closer to earth than "I's"!
Lots of pics taken yesterday, including the compulsory family group pics, however I liked the light in this one of "E" and his Gran.

I've eaten too much food and drunk too much now so no eating for me ever again!!!

The next dilema is......Strictly's over, (well until Christmas day special!), what will I do ????

Onwards and upwards!
P.S. I've found my camera cable for my wee phone so LOADS of backblipping to do.....better get busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.