Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

About merging and disappearing

Wanted to escape the city with all it's x-mass cosumption etc. Having a marvellous weather today , i went for a walk in the forrest. I feel a lot for nature and can get rid of tention while walking. I just had my compact with and as You now compacts don't handle verry well heavy light contrasts as the sensor is tiny. I took a few snaps and choose for this one. Again B&W . I was just thinking about being invisible or not being noticed while photographing. Especially in street photography it gives the most spontaneous pics. By photographing this scene i just merged with the tree and waited till somebody passed. It s a bit a pitty that the movement is frozen. But one can't always control simple compact like dslr. I gave it some contrast in ps and sharpening together with grain. I always loved those grainy tri - x pics. It is nothing special ( no winner or loser) but one to think over .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.