StrawberryLemonade

By GeoGirl

Snow Tracks

Well, for the first time in what feels like ages, I have been out with my camera. I took lots of pictures, and could have picked any number of them to Blip today.

Our first snowfall came last night - well, not technically the first, but the first one which has been significant enough for it to stick. So I have been out to the local country park for a walk with my two younger (but much taller) brothers. The youngest of which has just returned from university for the Christmas holidays, so it was good to have a catch up.

This afternoon shall be spent cleaning the house and drinking copious amounts of tea no doubt.

Really, really, really, really, really, really cant wait to break up from work on Wednesday lunchtime....this next three early morning get ups are going to be a nightmare, I just know it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.