Je suis Rachie

By therachie

O Christmas Tree! O Christmas Tree!

O Christmas Tree! O Christmas Tree! Much pleasure thou can'st give me!

So, I haven't really felt the christmas spirit yet this year, I'm not sure if it's because I'm still in uni mode for the time being or cos I'm getting older, or because last christmas wasn't my favourite, anyhoo, I'm usually little miss christmas and I do everyone's head in with my excitement and I've been worried that because I haven't felt it yet, it's gone............

I came home today to discover my mother had put up my Christmas tree. The one in the living room has been up for a week, this one is Rachie's tree, sprinkled with monkeys, donald duck, minnie mouse, gingerbread men, a tardis, 9th and 10th Doctors, Capatain Jack Harkness, an assortment of random keryrings....and some pixie dust..........ok I lied about the pixie dust, its tinsel.

I'm starting to feel a bit more christmasy now and hopefully once this exam is past on Tuesday, I'll get excited about it. I'm certainly looking forward to my turkey......7 days and counting y'all!!!


P.S I missed a ridonkulous amount of days, uni took over!! :-( forgive me blip? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.