Naturelover

By Naturelover

same spot ...different diner

After taking numerous shots today, I settled on this one. I liked the tufted titmouse expression, and that I caught him in the act. They're getting used to me opening the door to take photos, and are braver every day.

Thank you to everyone who had suggestions for buying a new camera. I think it may be alot like buying new golf clubs...maybe it's a problem with the execution, not the equipment! If I read the entire manual that came with this camera I probably would have better results. In the meantime, I'll just try to keep capturing my little birdies as I learn.

It is so much fun browsing through the photos of everyone else for inspiration. The hours seems to get away from me, and Sunday is almost over already.

Time to accomplish something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.