W8man on the Web

By w8man

PANTOMIME TIME (oh yes it is)

They're behind me! The cast of this years Inverurie Panto....

Aladin. It was quite brilliant.

Well written and produced good fun humour, flashes, bangs, smoke and even a flying carpet. They should all feel happy with themselves, everyone loved it, the kids and the grown ups.

This is me on the magic carpet after the matinee show. Thought I'd ask for a website picture for work, after an interview for the Christmas Day special.

Nice bunch of people. Could have chatted with them for hours.

Wishy Washy was hillarious (thanks for the sweets) Widow Twanky went down a storm, Aladin could sing solo perfectly (Twanky's real life daughter) Emperor had hillarious glasses, Abanazar was a fantastic baddie......

I could go on (Oh yes I could)

Ten out of ten - local amateur dramatics at it's finest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.