Brand New Day

By brandnewday

Rudolf the red-nosed reindeer.

I actually did some Christmas shopping today - finally.

Spent the morning with one of my sisters and her Granddaughters which was a great way to start the day. We started our shopping trip with a visit to a coffee shop, where my great-niece R informed us there was too much cinnamon in the carrot cake, but my other great-niece N, wolfed it down. I think R preferred the ones she made here.

After that we helped them buy their presents for their parents so that they could be wrapped and sent off to Santa!

After a couple of hours they went home so I then did some shopping of my own, and then a bit more online when I got home. Here's hoping it arrives on time.

Finally getting into the festive spirit so thought I'd share another Christmas decoration blip. Can't believe it's less than a week to go - looking forward to it though.

Rudolf The Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Crystals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.