The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

I Always Wanted a Puppy For Christmas!

"Baby, all I want for Christmas is you!"

Had an interview for a McJob today. I think the interviewer felt the same way about me as I did, the interview... Unimpressed. Can't say I particularly wanted the job, but job hunting is what it is...

On the plus side, I left with some good food and dashed off home to the warmth of the couch and a cuppa. I snapped this photo because at 3 minutes to the 16th, I realised I hadn't taken a blip yet so, with Dougal coincidentally lying under the tree like a little present, I grabbed up the camera and told him to keep his head down! I managed one decent shot and here it is!

...Even then, you can feel the sheer laziness oozing from it!


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.