Tourist

By tourist

Freeeeeeedoooooommmm!!!

Isn't it amazing when you can wake up in the morning at an early time and feel so damn good that you are ready to kick ass during the day?

I reckon i just had one of these days. Turned up at college just after 8am (an hour before class started) hoping to give myself a head-start in some coursework which was required to be finished by 10am. 9:30am and i'm done.

A huge weight has been lifted of my shoulders now. I've managed to clear up the flat a bit, got some other "bits and bobs" done and (as i promise myself) done even more to my website as well as started finishing a website i promised to do for someone a while ago (oops).

Onwards and upwards.

Regarding this shot, i was just playing about. I have this bottle of water (of which it is just that) and thought i'd check out what it would look like lit up from my lights. The bottle sits quite snug in the light shade and on top of the rubber coated bulb, so i managed to get a few shots. Whilst this isn't in the best focus, it was probably one of the better shots. It is quite cool taking shots managing to blank out the background without actually using any photo manipulating software to digitally remove it.

I hope you are all well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.