Superpowertrip

By tintintti

Yummy salad

Delicious salad, but I made too much.

It has some rocket, avocado, orange, smoked tofu and bread. And of course I ate it all and now I'm way too full.


This time last year there was lots and lots of snow, now it's just been raining for days...

I might just go to sleep now, so I can wake up early and make a good breakfast for myself, since tomorrow is my birthday. We've had a tradition in our family that whenever it's someone's birthday the others make a good breakfast (and cake, of course) and wake the one having a birthday up and give the gifts in the morning. Now that I'm living on my own I'll have to make my own breakfast.. (Maybe I should've bought myself a gift, too :D)

Well, at least I have cupcakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.