Alice In Stubbington

By AliceRhiannon

Bavarian Beerhouse

Hoorar, Sal's brithday today. Was rudely awoken by Nick telling me what time he was getting into fareham. Picked Nick up after a panic shop of finding something to wear for tonight. He had been in Berlin and hadn't slept the night before but was suprisingly chirpy. Put Nick to bed and started to decorate our tree when I suddenly realised I had about 30 minutes before I picked everyone up to drive to London. Got ready in a rush and got myself in a bad mood. Picked everyone up and got to London successfully.

After some mince pies and Cava (which incidently went everywhere after Matt's attempt to open it) we got the tube to Oldstreet to the Bavarian Beerhouse. Was a really enjoyable night, lots of people there that I hadn't seen for ages, including Nikki who was 7 months pregnant and glowing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.