My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Let's go, let's go, let's go, let's go ...

Down to the town, there's someone to be found ...

Lucy, Alan, and Amanda singing along with the kids in the nativity play at church this morning. It wasn't a play so much as the kids reading out Bible verses on little pieces of paper, dressed up as nativity characters, and singing a couple of songs, but it was very cute.

Went home after church to inspect the newly painted living room (it's more sophisticated than the orange that it used to be, but I miss the orange), and put up the Christmas tree. This is the third Christmas tree I've put up this year, but it's always my favourite one to do because our decorations are so nice! This year my mum has made some new ones out of fused glass - little birds and presents.

Came back to the flat and did some revision, after eventually motivating myself. Rather unprepared for tomorrow's physics exam ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.