Chronic Sunshine

By ChronicSunshine

The Bison

"While I relish our warm months, winter forms our character and brings out our best." ~ Tom Allen

Another chilly day! M & I wanted some interesting outdoor shots today so we bundled up and took a drive over to see the bison.

There is a whole mess of them at a nearby farm and we love stopping to see the babies. One of the adult males charged us at one point, thinking we were getting too close. Thank goodness for the fence between us and him!

It took us quite some time to choose which shot to use for our blip today but M left the final decision up to me and I chose one of his photos. He has such a creative eye and a real knack for framing subjects with other subjects! I loved this shot and hope you guys do, too! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.