J0shua

By J0shua

How? What the? Really?

First up question answer is: No this has not been processed. Its straight off the camera!
Second question: Texture is provided by Vermiculite, that is my ceiling.

Why? Well if you can answer that your pretty smart because I can't.

So apologies for two very abstract cycling blips in a row! I'll try harder tomorrow. 14 and bit hours of traveling in planes, trains, taxis and walking + spend a day with a client does that to you! It was a good day, just tiring.

how L A R G E is my ceiling

Edit: 2 minutes after posting. Obviously this is one of my bikes (mountain bike) projected from beneath by flash on iPhone, onto the ceiling... with my wide angle lens, had to crop a bit off the left side as wide angle was well too wide

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.