In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Money

Day 20.
"Gimme you money " says the banks,"and we will give you nothing in return. "
And to help you feel even more seasonal, depressed about the current financial crisis, we will help you waste spend even more of the little you have in supporting some of the world's largest high street stores by using their logos as our Xmas decorations.
This is by no way my best photo, as I had to shoot it really quickly in case "security" thought I was up to no good, but I think it may be one of my most important ones. It was taken in my local Clydesdale bank branch in Ellon.
WTF?
Really?
Xmas decorations that are advertising logos?
HELP?
Bloody financial terrorists.
Never mind here is a real terrorist to amuse you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.