The long journey

By thelongjourney

I can do the robocop...

Well, not really, but that's my way of saying that I have just about finished my paper (just a couple of formatting bits o do tomorrow) and I feel invincible! Gosh, it feels good. Now I just have to wait for the ginormous list of corrections from my supervisors and I'm done and dusted for Canada (for which I'm pooping in my pants already though).

To celebrate, Lucy and I treated ourselves to a lovely meal in Zizzi. I got a great calzone and now I'm stuffed....I might fall asleep on the couch watching the F word.

Chris

"And i can do the frug
I can do the robocop
I can do the freddie
I cannot do the smurf
And i can hate your girl
I can tell ya that she's real pretty
I can take my clothes off
I cannot fall in love"

The frug - Rilo Kiley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.