M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Broken Jewellery

A little while ago I offered to try to fix some jewellery that had been broken by M, my husband fixed it for her, today she bought in a bag of bits and pieces that she has also damaged.

This is a picture of how it came to me, If I remember I will photograph it when it is fixed.

I was sat chatting to some of the Mind group in Devizes this morning when I remembered that I had had an appointment to see the psychiatrist this morning at 09.30 hrs and had totally forgotten about it.

Dont you just hate that 'OMG' feeling, the horrible feeling in my gut, panic, worry etc. As soon as it dawned on me I called the CMHT {Community Mental Health Team} to apologise. Dr K's secretary was in a meeting so I called back this afternoon, a new appointment will be sent out for the new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.