Just the Withers......

By JaneW

We had joy we had fun we had .....

really cold ears,as Lucy and I forgot our hats......Up REALLY early this morning,about 10.30... I have a new problem.. not medical.. well it is sort of,I have gone and gotten myself addicted to Angry Birds game again... this happened 18 months ago and no one got fed.

On another note,I stooped to new levels of evilness too..I set Mr W Christmas gift up after saying 'sure I will wait till you have finished your paperwork' .....but look,I wanted a coffee and the old machine has broken :( RIP old machine....and the new machine was making little tiny sounds that only dolphins and I could hear,it was saying 'coooeee coooeeee you little puddingy woman... set meeee upppp set meeeee uppppppppp So I did.


So blip is Lucy and giant wand of bubbles on dog walk in the fields over the road :D

p.s .. I have NOTHING left to buy or do ... food comes on a van on Thursday night,I will be supine on the sofa by then,yelling instructions to the man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.