Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Going all out

Hey, look at me.

Woke up later than the expected time at my friend's.
It's kinda like going on a holiday, so time didnt really matter.
But was a little late buying breakfast for honeyboy though.

I would never mind travelling just to deliver breakfast.
It's like, I get to buy you breakfast, I get to see you, I get to eat with you.
And then you get your well-deserved breakfast too, so.. why not? ;)

Headed back to school for Day 2 of camp.
Had to muster up enough courage to face and talk to someone.
And the actual challenge was to seek apology, and his understanding.
Well, I just hope i am able to make amends during rest of the camp.

-

Will we ever be able to relive those glorious moments?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.