Max

Did a family shoot today and met Max.
He's quite a character.  Most little boys have an obsession or two, but Max's is very unusual.
He's obsessed with bins.  Garbage ones. He has his own toy bins and it was tricky separating them from him, so in the end we gave up.
He gets very excited on Friday mornings when the streets are lined with bins and Dad puts him on the bike and they ride around to admire them.

I must apologise for hardly commenting of late. I'm not very good at it at the best of times, but I'm so busy at the moment that I just don't have time. Will be busy cleaning out one house and moving into another.  Combine that with the usual xmas frenzy and the odd photo shoot and it might be mid January before I'm a full blip participant.  Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.