blipatuer

By blipatuer

Ripples

Ruddy ducks. They're as bad as sunsets for taking photos of ( I take one every other day) except they neither as colourfull, nor as varied as a good sunset.

I think i'm getting my rare winter sniffles again. I don't get sick very often or for very long, but today I have a sore throat and a runny nose. And to deal with this? I have foul tasting lemsip sachets and an abundence in tea (green and bell varieties) milo, soup, and I'm sure I have another block of chocolate stashed in my bedside draw.

In other news. Very busy at work at the moment. I pulled a ten hour day yesterday and as a result couldn't be bothered with anything bar tea (the food not the drink) and an hour or two or internets and games before bed.

And now for more of the same!


*edit* I've also backblipped here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.