not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Left again

Mum said i could have the blip today as i am p***ed off with them as you can see with the look on my face.

here's what went on

1, Dad got up early and did me and mum breakfast in bed so i knew some thing was going on,

2, Mum got dressed disapeared somewhere came back a while later dad took me out when mum got back.

3, When we got back they went out and left me good job carol was in to look after me as i would have been on my own again and would you belive it mum is going out tonight but a least my dad is stopping in with me .


When they got back they were showing me what they had got and all they got me was some more poo bags. Mum said to let tina and kirsty that she has got a pink coat and she will blip her self in it if it is cold enough in the next few days.

Bye for now lots of licks and love Molly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.