This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Where's the snow?

4 more days until Christmas and we don't even have snow... I find it very hard to have Christmas Spirit without the snow. I have seen some snow this year but not enough to do anything winter related. So much for having fun things to do during Christmas in the snow... at least we will still all have each other and we will make the most of it without the snow.

Anyways... Tomorrow starts a 5 day weekend. Curt and I will be traveling back to the west side of the state to be with family for the holiday. Almost everyone will be at Christmas on the exception of my little brother Matt who is serving his country and Grandma and Grandpa who are in Florida.

Weather: Please stop raining and let it snow... I so badly would love for it to snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.