Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Festive Station

London day today, some good meetings including the strange experience of a video conference call with 4 different offices up on the screen, haven't done that before.

I was tempted to go shopping in the Canary Wharf shopping centre as I got away earlier than planned - but I just couldn't be bothered, maybe I'm coming down with something! I did get a few bits from Boots, including sandwiches to take with me to work tomorrow, save me going out in the cold.

I did take a few photos of the Christmas trees in the shopping centre, but I have blipped them before here - looks like they have wheeled out the same trees again, good to see some recycling being done.

When I got back to Marylebone station though, I saw this tree, hadn't seen it in the morning when I got in, must try and be a bit more observant. Back in the office in Birmingham tomorrow but hopefully there won't be much traffic on the way in - 2 more work days and lots of 'stuff' to get through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.