Unimpressed!

Do cats swear?........if they do then I would have to insert lots of beeps when telling you what Tilly was thinking when I was taking this photo. I was determined to get a photo of her in front of the Christmas tree but she had other ideas - when I get anywhere near her with the camera she literally scowls!!!!

So this is the best I could do.

Can't believe it's only a few day until Christmas Day, last bit of food shopping tomorrow and some presents to deliver on Friday and then we're ready.

This is my fourth attempt to upload this blip - the EXIF data is correct and yet a message comes up saying there is a date issue - I have just emailed for help as it's really getting me down - this is about the 10th time this has happened this month and yet didnt happen at all during November!!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.