Kitty Kat

Another busy day with very little time, went out to feed the birds this evening and found this fella ensconced in my greenhouse on some cushions. Very timid to touch and meowing loudly

I spotted him on Sunday in a neighbours garden and wondered who he belonged to.

After a quick check with the neighbours and I found he didn't belong here so I called the local cat woman who takes in feralls. Turned out it was her cat who she had a home for.
Poor cat only had fur on his head and was completely bald apart from his tail, he had come to her in such a bad way that he'd had to be shaven.

At least he found his way home.

Catch up later my good friend has just arrived and another dilemma. Need to sort this first.

Hope your Wednesday is good


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.