Mill

At least I think that's what it is. It's somewhere between Stalham & Hickling, probably nearer to Hickling. I found this while taking the scenic route home from Stalham today. I took it in both colour as well as b & w but despite it being a beautiful sunny day today, it still looks better in b & w.

This has been my last day of not doing very much as tomorrow the pre-Christmas cleaning begins. Along with the moaning, whinging, complaining and maybe even hissy fits. And that's just from me ;-)

I will make sure my phone is fully charged and that I have a large collection of somgs on it, so that I can stick my headphones in and ignore the lot of them :D


PS - I forgot to mention that I have put a pic of me with pink (ish) hair on my profile :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.