FortyTwo

By 42

Slim Shady

I'm not sure my mother would condone me meeting up with strange men that I met on the interweb ... but I met up with McDawg and Biscuits for a blip wander around some of London's seedier quaters and a bite to eat. Top random night chaps!

So, I'm posting this because its miles away from my usual style and challenges my photography. This guy has been living on the streets for 9 years and was clearly well educated and not particularly unhappy with his lot - so I asked if I could take his picture and he agreed, but insisted on having his shades on. Like a mask I guess.

I'm also hoping in vain that Bisk and McDawg won't post any terrible pictures of yours truly, although I wouldn't put any money on it! They nearly suckered me into taking a picture from right under this"Query Yourself" sign (you'll need to zoom in) :-)

Night folks!

- - - - -

LOTD: Mackintosh's yellow weed blip is a great shot - perfect DOF.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.