Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Royal Society of Edinburgh

King George IV overlooks the Royal Society which is Scotland's National Academy of Science.

It was a grey day today and I was finishing off the work week at home. Managed to get many things done and later in the afternoon headed down town to catch up with the girls and see if I could grab a couple of last minute Xmas presents.

Toots went on the helter skelter with MrsClix who felt a bit wobbly once right at the top but soon recovered while shooting earthwards on her mat.

I tried a few potential blips today but this was the best of a mediocre bunch. I did a castle shot (again) but I am waiting until I have a new piece of equipment sorted out.

Oh, the adiction of this hobby!

Hope everyone out there is enjoying the final countdown to Xmas.

All the best blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.