snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Get this stuff off my hands!!!

This carpet has had better days, it'sábout my age. I was amused by the bit of thread like writing when I started rolling it.

So as I said yesterday the moving company never turned up. Not answering their phones either.

I don't know whether they just were busy (which would be unprofessional without a call to tell us) or if something bad happened. Either way it is a major pain, since now we have to reorganise our entire set of plans to be back here in 2 weeks (well, not me, I will be hikinh in Nijmegen)

This of course is not helpful when also looking for a job

Oh well, it will turn out ok in the end.

Caught up with 2 entries so far today, so check back if you are curious. Butterflies await, as do some flowers, a football mad kid, a bug hiding in lavender, and even a climbing ant if you go far enough back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.