micro fuzz

These micromachine cars are great presents. They fulfil the parent requirements of BEING VERY SMALL. I bought Mels kids some of these; she bought mine some. They were all happy. Of course, GIANT presents are best so far as small kids are concerned, so don't feel bad if you have been buying something largish (i am the worst culprit at this); the nuts gain is also IKEAs. Several more exciting boxes have been added to the wardrobe stash. I'm looking forward to christmas; if not just so I can put my clothes away properly.

The kids storm around like over excited whirlwinds while we assess the options: a massive clean out, or more IKEA storage. Or both. Personally I'm still considering building an extension using only duplo bricks.

I feel like I've had a super christmas already seeing so many lovely people. Today my brother stopped by too. Mr Nut is pretty happy too- he has new cars, jess/pat and a nice wooden plane to play with. In fact, he's busy not going to sleep RIGHT NOW



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.