TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

It's chrrrriiissssttmaaassss!!!!!

2 more sleeps to go and Christmas is here!
Since this christmas i have a job, i'm now expected to buy all my presents... but still i'm excited!! This year I guess I've kind of realized it's not all about the presents... the main thing to put a smile on my face will be having the big bro's here, who I don't see too often. And after a pretty terrible year i've realised how precious having our family around is, and having everyone here will just make it all the more special...

Haven't been on here for a while and been so so busy, and lots has happened!! But seeing as the school actually told us to rest this christmas I thought I better take my chance to pick up my camera again :) (i've certainly missed it :( )

- I passed my blackbelt in kickboxing.. so now im a blackbelt in karate and kickboxing... watch out ;).... 4 hours of pure torture and written exam but I made it after years and years of training... all worth it in the end!
- Started my first job!- cleaning at a primary school near me. So So tiring!! I've found my self leaving home at 7 and not returning home till 9 most nights. But it's keeping me fit! A 2mile walk to school... school... 2 mile walk to work... work... 2 hours of kickboxing most nights and finally home!! But atleast im getting the holidys off (payed!!) so not all doom and gloom!!
- and not to forget my birthday... the big 1-6!! thats 16 not 1+6 just to be clear ;)
Hope everyone has a very merry christmas if I am not back until the but keep a look out... i shall be back ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.