LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Heavy Horse...

by Andy Scott.

This is my favourite sculpture. I love how proud he is, strong and standing tall.

I was in Glasgow tonight, there are many things I'd like to photograph through there so I'm adding to my bucket-list, a day out in Glasgow as a tourist. I've only ever seen the horse from the M8 so tonight we went on a bit of a scary tour to see if we could find a viewpoint that didn't involve the hard shoulder. Success... although not the best angle but the field behind him was a bit on the marshy side and my Converse weren't up to it.

Better day today.

Stolen buttons and clean washing.

Christmas Eve is here. Santa has been.

The present I was hoping for came tonight.

Onwards and upwards.

But first, horiztontal and sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.