Being two...nearly

This is Grandchild 7 ( by age of course ) and looking for trouble and he found it! Lost within the gathered family ,numbering fifteen ,he found my red wine glass stupidly placed away from the crowd and activity but on the floor Not seeing it he kicked it several feet and on to the newly decorated walls and spotted the new curtain in my eldest daughter's house. Whilst looking for a hole in the ground I tried to think of someone to blame and did. Me!
On leaving at the end of a lovely evening my daughter said she would remember this evening for ever. Because it was a lovely family evening? Or because of the red wine stains all over the lounge! Or because of the christmas decoration and candle fire ( girls cry louder than boys!)! I had to have another glass to get over it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.