Bitter River

By shaun22

crystal teardrops

by michiru yamane

VERY slow day at work.
i pretty much did my entire workload for 8 hours
in 20 minutes.
tomorrow is my first day off in almost 2 weeks.
its also my pay day of the summer.
i should be more excited than i am.
there are fireworks everywhere but the weather is gross.
came home to a 95$ ticket for "running" a red light
at some laser enforced intersection-
i went through right as it turned. bah.
i guess from now on i slam my brakes at that one.

this is a tree in my front yard
that i always mean to blip when its in bloom,
but never have.
i like this kind of tree,
but dont know what its called.
for the first time in a while- image isnt processed too much.
decided the end result is overall a bit darker than id like,
but too lazy to change it.
original.



*a year ago today*
fireworks in better weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.