visions of chloe

By biblinros

The Plosh (and Chloe)

Number three in the Curious Cumbria series.

I am not intending to add to this series everyday, but I was asked if I was going to tag the blips in the series and I didn't know how to do it so thought I should find out. Also it was another grey day with a cold wind so walking was limited and mostly consisted of parking in one of the free and unlimited spots in Keswick and walking into the town and then a short walk by the lake. It was so cold that Chloe had her Christmas fleece a day early!
This street is at the top of Keswick (beyond George Fisher). I have no idea why it is called The Plosh. Suggestions welcome. If I find out I will let you know but as the lowest part of Keswick is called High Hill I am not entirely hopeful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.