My quiet space

By JuliaS

Horses.........

I don't know about anyone else, but my two little ones are somewhat excited about tomorrow.

My day started at 5.30am, for the fourth day running ... Hari is an early riser and at the moment this is when he wants to get up..... except yesterday, yesterday he slept in till 7.30, so Tara decided to get me up at 3.30, 4.30 and 5.30 just so I didn't have the luxery of enough sleep ;0)

Michael has gone to his dads for the day, for thier Christmas, and T&H have been running round like mad things

In an effort to try and calm them down a bit we went for a walk at Hever Castle, and ended up at the merry-go-round which they love. I was trying to be clever and get a picture of Tara's face in the mirrors, but any I got weren't brilliant if Hari so chose this one insteadreflected

Have a wonderful Christmas Eve everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.