running commentary

By Stesedthat

The final countdown

On this mornings walk a Heron was on the opposite bank of the river top me and Scamp but it was rather dark still and I only had the iPhone camera.

So I took the proper camera this afternoon in the hope he would still be around. He wasnt of course so I took a couple of Scamp instead. You all know by now what Scamp looks like, plus, it' s almost Christmas and a dog is for life you know so ive used this very poor photo as my Blip. Its of one of my favourite local views - an old terraced street of grand houses, the roofline rising with the elevation of the hill they sit on and a church tower prominently sitting over them at the top.

Heres the question though

What is the big secret of this photograph?

Usual prize - winner takes all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.