Jill and Andy

Fifi and Ali feature frequently in my blips but Andy is rather more reluctant. However Jill has arrived for Christmas and he is full of the joys and even allowed me to blip the pair of them.They are a very happy couple as you can see.

Tomorrow there will be ten of us round the table. Off early to collect Mum and bring her through. She will be here most of the day although we have to take her home late afternoon as she has another Christmas dinner invite!

It will be lovely to be part of Euan's first Christmas. I'm sure Ali and Phil can't wait until tomorrow morning to see what Santa has brought Euan!

John D and I have been busy preparing everything today so hope it all goes well and everyone enjoys their meal. I think because I prepare it I enjoy the leftovers more!

Another wee bonus tomorrow...Downton :)

Enjoy a relaxing Christmas Eve everyone and don't forget to hang up your stocking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.