My boring life

By My_Boring_Life

Christmas Eve Mayhem

Paige has a cold, a bad cough, chicken pox, discovered a nit in her hair this afternoon, and on top of that she ate some moon sand and was pucking at the taste of it most of the night!
Eventually got rid of the nasty taste in her mouth with sweeties and lemonade (which she found hilarious...) before surprising her with her Christmas eve present of new slippers and PJs. Quick check of NORAD to see where Santa was (Russia, in case you are wondering) then she was into bed and watching a Pokemon dvd.

Me? Sat down with a cuppa and a cupcake and relax!
My view distracted me from the busy day I've had :) My pretty poinsettia (hey Deb, I can say 'poinsettia' at last!!) with a background of raindrops. A more camera smart person could've gotten a much better photo than this, but I like it because it's pretty :)

Try LARGE

And merry christmas everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.