There's Always Time

...for a baby snuggle.

Busy day today getting ready for Christmas Eve tonight. It is amazing how much longer baking and cooking can take when carrying a baby. Baby S finally ended up in the backpack for the majority of the day.

We are looking forward to spending the evening celebrating with M's family right down the road. And I am very grateful it is there this year, as making a salad and a couple batches of cookies seemed to take me all day!

Merry Christmas Eve to all of you. May you be surrounded by friends, family, and endless smiles.

I can't help but giggle at this photo.... I had set my tripod up to grab a few shots of Baby S. He needed a few snuggles... Ms B jumped behind the camera and started snapping away, saying "Oh, that's really cute." :) Future photographer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.