All Systems Go...!!!

Well, this is how my day started.

Got up 0300 hrs, started from house at 0400 hrs... The engines started at 0645 hrs... Gears up at 0700 hrs... A perfect Turboprop take off...

Little did I know what awaited me...

Was traveling to my native place for a short vacation. All went well till I reached my destination.

At the destination airport they (The airline staff) coolly tell me.
"Sir, due to some problem your luggage was not loaded, it will arrive shortly"...

All this while flying at 24,000 ft I didn't know that I was flying without my luggage.

Was informed it will arrive by evening flight...

Confirmed that it has reached have to get it first thing in the morning...

Wonderful adventure for the beginning of a vacation...

What else pending God Only knows...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.