Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Crackers!

Joke:What athlete is warmest in winter?

Trivia: What song was made into the first pop video?

Had a wonderful Christmas. #2 Daughter and I went for a walk first thing before getting The Mother and putting the dinner on to cook. Katkatkat and I both took a lot of pics while presents were being opened. I tried something different this year. I set the camera up on the tripod and took shots using the remote release so that I could be more involved in the fun.

Speaking of photos, my wishes came true this Christmas. I was given a Speedlite flash unit and remote trigger plus a a reflector. I'm hoping to get better at portraits when I've had some practice with these.

More fun was had with a visit from Chippy and a couple of Skype video calls to #1 Daughter to see The Grandson. Can't wait to hold the wee baby again tomorrow.

Merry Christmas everyone, hope yours is as good as mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.