Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

It's Christmas!!!

Happy Christmas to all you blippers out there!

I just had to share this photo from today. I wonder how many children feel the need to pose the minute they see a camera. Obviously only a child that belongs to a blipping parent!! At this stage I can see he would make a very good presenter for QVC :D

We've had a fabulous day, it was nice to see smiles on the faces of my boys especially Daniel who turned 13 just 2 days ago. We don't often get those now!

I have been spoilt again this year with wonderful gifts......the surprise one this year being a flying lesson, so watch out, in the next 6 months you could have some nice aerial shots...if I'm brave enough!!

Hope all of you had a fabulous Christmas, thinking of all those who could not be with their families at this time of year, I hope they too were able to enjoy some sort of festivity :D

Anywhooo off to bed now, the ritual of getting up at the crack of dawn for the next sale is tomorrow so I need to get my beauty sleep. I'm shattered after the last few days!! Catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.