Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

Grandad's been at the sherry again .......

Well its 10.30pm. I'm done.

Went to bed at 1.00am, one Bailley's too many!!!!

Up at 8.00am, walked the puppy and got everything ready for the kids getting up which they eventually did at 8.45am.

We had a great morning opening gifts. They got everything they wanted and everything the didn't know they wanted. I'm glad to say they don't take it for granted though and appreciate it all.

J and I (well mostly J) went back to dinner preparations. Mum and Dad came over at 1.00pm. We had the most amazing dinner at 3.00pm.

One of the best I think. Then and afternoon of playing with the kids and enjoying the day.

Fab. Oh and I got a new video camera, fantastic!!!

Hope everyone has had as wonderful a day as we have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.